Posted by: michellelanaphotography | December 29, 2009

Out with 2009, In with 2010!!

I can’t believe we’re approaching 2010 so quickly! Where has time gone? The last year has been incredible for my family and myself!! We have welcomed our second son, Preston into our lives! What a blessing he is! And I also made the decision to turn my passion into a career. I’ve been so amazed at the response I’ve gotten so far and can’t thank you all enough for giving me the chance to take photos of you and your families. We live on such a beautiful planet and it’s been so amazing to be able to utilize what precious gifts God has given us to create such beautiful memories. 2009 has been a great success for me and I look forward to seeing what 2010 has to bring.

Thank you all again,
Michelle Dixon
Michelle Lana Photography

Leave a Reply

Categories

