Posted by: michellelanaphotography | February 3, 2010

My Boys

Today, my boys and I spent a nice day at home together. It is so difficult to get them to pose for photos… probably because they always have a camera lens in their face… but I occasionally make the attempt to do a shoot of them with eachother. Usually, I fail miserably! lol since one is almost always not into it (generally the big one haha!), but today I managed to get a few cuties of them in a rare moment of brotherly love. (ok…so I had to bribe the big one with Smarties teehee). Anyways, heres my reason for being. My two gorgeous boys that mean the whole world to me!!
Apparenly Preston is not allowed to touch Carter.
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!! This is my absolute FAVE!!!

I can’t get over how big my Pman is now!!! How has it been 6 months already?

Carter was loving that I spiked his hair… and Preston just never stops looking at his big brother!

This melts my heart. He’s honestly the happiest baby I have ever known! How’d I get so lucky!?



Oh, haha not so happy here. He’s teething pretty good and this is how the majority of our day was spent yesterday. You can see his two bottom teeth pretty clearly in this photo. He got teeth 6 weeks earlier than Carter did. Things seem to be happening so much faster with this one!!!

‘Carter, if you sit nice and smile big for the camera, I’ll give you some Smarties’
This is what I got. LOL

And last but not least, my Pman. I’m thrilled that one of my boys got my blue eyes 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

