Posted by: michellelanaphotography | April 29, 2010

Not till the Wedding…

This is beauty #2 from Sunday’s Boudoir Marathon.  I can’t use her name, or show photos of her face as these are a wedding gift for her future husband….  What a great gift!!!

She is simply fabulous and rocked out every image!  This session holds a special place for me as her and I are good friends!

I can’t wait to photograph your wedding this summer, I’m so happy for you and you future husband!

Hair and Makeup by:  Jaylene Billows

Responses

  1. Beautiful Job Michelle!!

  2. She looks georgeous! I cant wait to see what the rest of them look like!

  3. Love her shoes!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

