Posted by: michellelanaphotography | May 7, 2010

YAY It’s Friday!!

I just realized that it’s been some time since I posted photos of my own kids!!  My eldest is so difficult to get photos of, he jumps around all the time and basically is a blur in every shot… but my baby is the perfect little model that poses and smiles for me everytime 🙂 lol

I managed to get one cutie of the two of them together the other night when I was testing out my new studio umbrella.

Then he ran away and I moved on to getting cuties of my littlest man!

He’s a very cheeky little monkey!!

And the other night we gave him spaghetti for the very first time…. Can’t give a kid spaghetti without taking a picture of the aftermath! lol

So, there you have it… my little men.

Life doesn’t get any better than this!!  It’s what it’s all about ❤

Responses

  1. Your boys are so cute Michelle!! My eldest isn’t a fan of mommy’s camera, she tends to glare and stick out her tongue when it comes out!

  2. awwwwwwwwwwww!!! i love the together pic! preston loves his big bro!

  3. Cuties!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

