Posted by: michellelanaphotography | May 11, 2010

Love, It’s in the Air!!

This is my cousin Nadine.  She is one gorgeous woman!!  When she announced her engagement, I was so excited!!  Her and I grew up together, talking boys and having sleep overs.  I remember our carefree weekends spent playing in barns and hanging out at local hockey games.   We always had a great time… It’s moments of my childhood/teenage years that I’ll never forget.  Then, when she asked me to photograph her wedding, I can’t tell you how honoured I was!  I absolutely cannot wait to capture this very special time in her life.  Her fiance Ty is her perfect match and it’s so wonderful to see her so happy!!!  Nadine, I can’t wait till your wedding in August!!!!  You will make a stunning bride!!!

We ventured to Fort Langley on Monday night to celebrate their love through photographs!

Responses

  1. These are beautiful!! I love the 4 one from teh bottom! Awesome job Michelle!!

  2. Great shoot Michelle!! I can’t even pick a favorite!


Leave a Reply

Categories

