Posted by: michellelanaphotography | May 22, 2010

Baby *M* and Family

I love babies.  I just can’t help it.  There’s just something about them.  They are so cute, and wrinkley.  And they smell so good.  I love how soft and squishy they are.  It’s the most amazing thing, welcoming a baby into your family.  Getting to know them… I just love baby snuggles!!

Anyways… LOL…. This is beautiful baby M.  He’s about 1 month old.  We had a difficult time getting him to give us some sleepiness.  But once he did we were able to get in some cute sleepy baby platter pics!  MY FAVE! lol

I just may have captured his very first smile 🙂

Beautiful Family…

Thank you so much for inviting me into your home to capture these wonderful memories.  I wish you and your beautiful family all of the best and hope to work with you again soon 🙂

Responses

  1. wow, these are just gorgeous michelle. I literally smiled wide looking at them. amazing job!


Leave a Reply

Categories

