Posted by: michellelanaphotography | May 25, 2010

My Gorgeous Nephew-Evan

This is my gorgeous little nephew, Evan.  It’s nearly impossible to get this child to sleep.  Seriously, I swear he hears ‘Auntie Michelle is coming to photograph you… so just be really wide awake for the next 6 hours’.  I was there two seperate times, attempting these newborn images. LOL… luckily he gave us about 10 minutes to get some shots of him sleeping. haha Actually… I caught a little smile 🙂 🙂 🙂

And one of him with his big sister Sianna

Responses

  1. Beautiful shoot Michelle I love the black and white.

  2. love these pictures michelle thank you sooooo much!


Leave a Reply

Categories

