Posted by: michellelanaphotography | June 18, 2010

*K&M* Engaged!

I was very excited when this next couple asked me to photograph their wedding this year.

I honestly can’t tell you of a couple that are better fitted for eachother than these two.  They mesh so well together and really compliment one another beautifully!  We headed out to GORGEOUS Fort Langley to document this very exciting time and what a great evening we had.  M had to miss part of his Ultimate Fighting to be there (thanks M… youre a good sport).  For some reason I continuously called it ‘the game’ that he was missing, I have no idea why!  LOL I’m really just not a ‘sports/fights’ kinda person.  I’m really pleased with the images we captured you two… you guys make such a gorgeous couple… I can’t wait till August when you two say ‘I do’!

Responses

  1. Great pictures! Beautiful couple! 🙂

  2. […] & MRS Rogers! Words cannot even describe how incredibly honoured I was when M&K (click here to see their engagement session) approached me to photograph their wedding!!  K and I worked together at the time and I had just […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

