Posted by: michellelanaphotography | June 22, 2010

Happy Father’s Day!

Happy Father’s Day to all you super daddy’s out there!!!!

I know I’m late with the salutation, but I was spending time with my very fabulous hubby and our two boys this weekend. I couldn’t have found a better daddy for my children.  He loves them so much and treats them so well!

The day before Father’s Day I had the pleasure of photographing a very sweet Daddy and his son at the park.  It was a gorgeous day and Daddy had this fabulous idea of doing the photos in the middle of the football field with the goal behind them.  He’s been coaching football for many years and of course, can’t wait till his little guy is old enough to play!!

Can you tell that we’re sports fans?!

I just love that Daddy got sweet Keilen’s name tattooed on his arm.

And then, Keilen let us know that he was far too tired to have anymore photos taken.  What a cutie!!!

There’s just something about a father and his son.  Thank you for allowing me to capture these very special moments in you and your little guys life Paul.  Keilen is very lucky to have such a devoted father!!!!

Responses

  1. awww!!!!!!!! I love these!! The toybox was a perfect idea!!

  2. I have to agree i love the toy box! it worked perfect! i love LOVE the one with him looking and the tatoo in the picture with his name! LOVE IT

  3. wow, these are just way too adorable! Daddy is going to be SO thrilled with them. I think my fave is him in the air, cause his face is SO CUTE!


Leave a Reply

Categories

