Posted by: michellelanaphotography | July 16, 2010

My Baby is ONE!

My baby boy turns 1 on Sunday!  Yesterday I bought a cake and let him go to town.  I bought a chocolate fudge cake thinking “oh, my son LOVES chocolate… obviously he’ll LOVE this cake!!!”.  Well, he hated it LOL.  He hated every single second of it.  He cried and cried and squished more chocolate all over him.  He tried to get up and crawl over the cake and was entirely unsuccessful.  He just squished chocolate all over his tummy.  LOL  It was very messy and apparently quite traumatic LOL but it was fun to watch!!  I bet you my son will never touch chocolate cake again LOL

Responses

  1. sooo cute!!!! haha

  2. omg!!! this is way too funny!!! love it but poor P-man LOL

  3. awwwwww lol i love the disgusted look on his face!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

