Posted by: michellelanaphotography | July 20, 2010

J&P… Wedding :)

I had the pleasure of second shooting another wedding for the very fantastic Larissa Addison of Luxe Photography last week.  Thank you so much for inviting me to tag along… I had a blast!!

It was the first time I’ve been a part of a ‘first look’.  Where the bride and groom get a peak at eachother before the wedding.  Just the two of them… no interruptions.  It was such a beautiful experience.

The wedding was gorgeous.  The weather was perfect.  I love weddings!

And then… the first look ❤

I like how they’re hiding behind the flowers here…

And then, P sees his beautiful daughter for the first time this day… I love their family moment!

THUMBS UP!

And then, the main event!!

I love this one…. Lookin up at Mama and Daddy!

The Kiss!!

And their secret handshake!!

wooooo!! thumbs up!!  we did it!!!!

The cake was quite original, and very beautiful!

mmmmm dinner!

Dad and his boys!

First Dance

His.Face.Kills.Me

And last but not least… I found this to be such an adorable moment.  He was wanting to dance… she thinks he’s nuts!! haha

Responses

  1. I love all the pics. The first peek was so cute. Great job!

  2. Great Job Michelle!

  3. thanks for being there michelle! I think your images are better than mine!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

