Posted by: michellelanaphotography | July 28, 2010

Wendy & Mike Wed!!

I’ve known Wendy since Elementary School.  We grew up in the same neighborhood.  When Larissa Addison of Luxe Photography asked me if I’d like to tag along and second shoot this wedding, of course I jumped at the opportunity.

Wendy and Mike had a very intimate wedding in the backyard of a dear friends house.

Larissa, hard at work!

Almost time!

Then we were off to Stewart Historic Farmhouse for pictures!

haha my fave!

Oh Wendy!  You are so cute!!!

Thank you again for letting me share in this day!  Wendy and Mike (Hannah & Hailey) CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Responses

  1. Those are fantastic! Wendy must be so thrilled; you did a great job!

  2. awww!!! you did an awesome job Michelle!!
    hahaha the jumping one

  3. I just saw these now. They are great. I also like the jumping one. Looked like the girls got better air then the guys lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

