Posted by: michellelanaphotography | September 18, 2010

Another Gorgeous Family!

This past weekend was a weekend for photographing my family.  My sister Stephanie (who has been featured on this blog MANY times, as have her children and her husband!)  came to me asking if I would photograph her family as Evan is now 4 months old and they still don’t have any photographs of all 4 of them together!  Of course I was honoured and said yes.  We met at Stewart Historic Farmhouse (seems to be where we do most of our sessions together eh Steph!) and couldn’t have asked for better weather.  Hope you guys are happy with these images… I certainly am 🙂

Responses

  1. awwww adorable kids. Cute Chair!


Leave a Reply

Categories

