Posted by: michellelanaphotography | November 9, 2010

November 7th Mini Session #1

Well, mini session’s were definitely a success!!!  Tanzyn of Ridge Meadow’s Photography and I had such a blast… click the name to see what she got from this same session 🙂

Lindsay and I went to elementary school together.  I remember her dad’s red car 🙂 very clearly LOL.  Lindsay, your family is so beautiful!  I am so glad we reconnected to share this day!  I hope you are happy with what we got 🙂  I know I am!!!!!!

Stay tuned for the next 6 sessions from our very busy day!!!!!!!  Can’t wait to post!!!!

Responses

  1. So Cute Michelle..I love your captures!! It was SO fun to work with you and can’t wait for our other adventures together<3

  2. Wow. Love the composition and the processing of these photos. You will have happy clients!!

  3. Beautiful photos of a beautiful family! Nice work. I’m sure your clients will be thrilled.

  4. These are gorgeous! I love the style and feel of these photos – they’d be so sweet on family holiday cards!

  5. Great job! This family is gorgeous! I’m sure they will be happy with these.

  6. Great photos! I love the first family one!

  7. WOW! I LOVE the first family photo. Beautiful!!!!

  8. LOVE LOVE LOVE these captures!

  9. This is the most beautiful family portraits I have seen in awhile!

  10. I think you did a great job on the photos of the family. I love the great catchlights.

  11. What a gorgeous family! Love the second one!!

  12. These are wonderful! I especially love the first family pic and the 4th from the top of that adorable baby girl!! Awesome session!

  13. Beautiful. This family must be thrilled

  14. WOW- what a beautiful family!!!! Michelle you do such a great job, especially love the mom and baby pics and family pic!!

    Can’t wait for you to do more of our photos…maybe engagement!? hehe


Leave a Reply

Categories

