Posted by: michellelanaphotography | November 10, 2010

Mini Session #2!!

Onto session #2!!  I absolutely ADORE this family.  The children are amazingly well behaved and well mannered.  They were a dream to photograph, and I LOVE their outfits.  Honestly, it doesn’t get much better than this!!!! View Tanzyn’s take of this session by clicking her name 🙂  I got my very first taste of studio work with this session, let me tell you… I really enjoyed it!!!  I just may branch out from strictly on location work in the near future 🙂  Keep your eyes open for it 🙂

 

Responses

  1. Love these Michelle!!!!:) ❤

  2. Thank you so much for capturing the kids in thier true self. Love every last one of them. You were just as wonderful to work with. Look forward to these on my wall and in our memories. We’ll cherish them. See you for a dual summer mini session? 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

