Posted by: michellelanaphotography | November 28, 2010

Duncan Family <3

I’d say, this is probably one of my favorite sessions in a long time.  There’s just something about it.  I love Christmas… I love snow and I LOVE family togetherness.  This family truly loves eachother. And it shows through in all of their images.  ❤  This is not the first time they’ve made an appearance on this blog.  I’ve known little A since she was just a few weeks old.  What a cutie she is!  I love her little face and all of the personality that shows through in her facial expressions.  E is such a special big sister, she’s very concerned for her baby sister and reacts to every emotion that she shows.   She’ll definitely be A’s protector growing up.  You can tell already!!

I hope you are as happy with these images as I am … I think we caught some certain magic on this chilly winter morning!!!

Ahhh… love this next one… reading The Night Before Christmas!

LOOK at this beauty!!

And… I just really love this one.  SOOOOO cute!!

Responses

  1. aww nice job!

  2. Love them Michelle. AWESOME! So cute!

  3. wow these are so cute, what an adorable family!

  4. These are some of my favorite people in the whole world, and you captured them all beautifully! Thank you so much for blogging these gorgeous pictures!

  5. I really love all the emotions you captured with your beautiful subjects! Awesome work!

  6. You make my heart melt when I see the way you captured all of us – you are so amazing Michelle, thank you so much! Your talent is breathtaking 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

