Posted by: michellelanaphotography | March 25, 2011

Long Lost Wedding!

OOOOPS!  I forgot to blog this wedding!  I was cleaning up my editing library today and realized I totally forgot about this one!!  😦 😦 😦

I second shot this wedding with Michelle Cervo back in August of 2010!  It was a gorgeous wedding on a gorgeous day involving gorgeous people!!

Thank you Michelle for asking me to second for you 🙂  I love spending the day with you!!

haha Michelle!!  The videographer asked us to hold his filters for a minute.  Obviously we had to have a little fun with them!

EVERY Groom plays with his ring during portraits…

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

